Versatile Blogger Award

Whoa! Thank you to Kellybean for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award! I really love your blog and I’m really shocked as to why I was nominated but I am far more humbled! Thank you! This really means a lot; I just started this blog a few weeks ago and I’m honestly taken aback by the blogging community. Thank you all for checking out my blog and for following and leaving such inspiring comments – it truly means a lot to me.

Okay so here are the rules:

  • Show the award on your blog.
  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Share seven facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15 blogs.
  • Link your nomineesโ€™ blogs, and let them know.

So here are 7 facts about myself:

  1. My full name means “Gift from God” in Arabic
  2. I’m great at giving special and unique presents/gifts
  3. My favorite animal is a tiger
  4. I’m the oldest of 5 kids
  5. I’m a psychology major at a small private university
  6. I want to be a school counselor for a few years before moving onto private counseling
  7. Singing loudly in my car is one of my favorite things ever

Alright, so here are my 15 nominees:

  1. M.O.T.H.E.R of Peace
  2. Finding my Inner Zen
  3. Peace, Love, and Butterflies
  4. Streams of Conscious Thoughts
  5. The Healthy Secret Identity
  6. The Thinkings and Tinkerings of a Rural Bird
  7. Kitt O’Malley
  8. All Things Autumn
  9. DeletingStress
  10. Life Worth Living
  11. New Day
  12. Into the Forgotten
  13. The Exceptional Everyday
  14. A Little Bit Kinder
  15. The Overthinking Blog

There you go, you guys!

Again, thank you to everyone who follows me/views my posts/checks up on me/secretly lingers on my blog – you guys are great! Thank you for following me on this journey!

10 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much for the nomination! It really means a lot, fitting in with the blogging crew and being able to express who I am, and having people want to hear what I have to say. I will definitely be answering the questions after my finals. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. You’re very welcome on the nomination!
    That’s awesome that you are studying at a private University!! Not many people can say that. Also I think it’s great that you want to work as a school counselor before starting your own practice.

    Like

Leave a comment