Spark: A Visual Poem by Meghan Rienks

Meghan Rienks is a popular youtuber that I’m really thankful for. She’s funny and her videos feature a lot of lifestyle content. Recently, she made a video about her depression and it really spoke to me. Her honestly really captivated me and made me like her as a person even more. The things she said in the video are so genuine and so relateable and it is hands-down one of the most important videos I’ve ever watched. Watch it – again and again.

A few days ago, she posted another video (the one I’ve linked in this post) and I can’t tell you how amazing the video is, so please watch it! I’ve watched it countless times and I’ve had it on in the background, just listening to it and it brings tears to my eyes everytime because of how beautiful it is.

4 thoughts on “Spark: A Visual Poem by Meghan Rienks

    1. I love youtube/youtubers! Personal favorites are the “holy trinity” – aka Grace Helbig, Hannah Hart, Mamrie Hart. I also like Meghan Rienks, Lily Singh (aka iisuperwomanii)!
      Check them out – they’re all funny and spread positivity, happiness, and they’re all very fun!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

